Kontaktadressen

Bundesvorstand:


1. Vorsitzende

Lydia Maus
Stadtweg 28B
31191 Algermissen
Tel.: 05126/ 8 02 02 20 / Fax: 05126 / 8 02 02 21
email: lydia.maus@kleinwuchs.de

2. Vorsitzende

Hans-Peter Wellmann
Bachstr.4
33818 Leopoldshöhe
Tel.: 05208 / 95 89 31 / Fax: 05208 / 95 89 34
email: hans-peter.wellmann@kleinwuchs.de

Schriftführerin:

Beate Twittenhoff
Tel.: 05208 / 95 89 31
email: beate.twittenhoff@kleinwuchs.de

Kassiererin:

Karen Müller
Frösleer Bogen 25
24983 Handewitt
Tel.: 04608 / 97 13 87 / Fax: 04608 / 971525
email: karen.mueller@kleinwuchs.de

Bankverbindung:
IBAN: DE58370205000008088500 Bank für Sozialwirtschaft
BIC:   BFSWDE33XXX

Pressesprecherin

Sabine Popp

Tel.: 06224/77007

email: sabine.popp@kleinwuchs.deTel

Ansprechpartner f. Verbands- u. Auslandskontakte:

Adele Müller
Zu den Fichtenwiesen 36
13587 Berlin
Tel.: 030/35506273
email:adele.mueller@kleinwuchs.de

Beisitzer(innen):

Harald Berndt
email: harald.berndt@kleinwuchs.de

Verena Pauen
email: verena.pauen@kleinwuchs.de

Gundula Hofmann
email: gundula.hofmann@kleinwuchs.de

Landesverbandsleitungen:

Baden-Württemberg:

Yvonne Ganzhorn
Wallmerstr. 121
70327 Stuttgart
Tel.: 0711 / 3 04 00 24
email: bw@kleinwuchs.de

Kontoverbindung:
IBAN: DE37600501010002558347 Baden-Württembergische Bank
BIC:   SOLADEST600

Bayern:

Johann Sirch
Kaufbeurer Str. 22a
87719 Mindelheim
Tel.:08261 / 73 98 68 / Fax.:08261 / 73 23 56
email: Johann.Sirch@kleinwuchs.de

Kontoverbindung:
IBAN: DE94721693800000062480 Raiffeisenbank Beilngries
BIC:   GENODEF1BLN

Brandenburg-Berlin:

Uwe Rung
Ernst-Thälmann-Str. 16
16767 Leegebruch
Tel.: 03304 / 25 04 25

Kontoverbindung:
IBAN: DE03100205000003337000 Bank für Sozialwirtschaft Berlin
BIC:   BFSWDE33BER

Hamburg / Schleswig-Holstein:

Erika Fydrich
Berliner Landstr. 14 A
21465 Wentorf
Tel.: 040 / 72 00 67 30
email: erika.fydrich@kleinwuchs.de

Kontoverbindung:
IBAN: DE62200100200166315205 Postbank Hamburg
BIC:   PBNKDEFFXXX

Kurhessen-Harz:

Lydia Maus
Stadtweg 28 B
31191 Algermissen
Tel.: 05126 / 8 02 02 20
email: lydia.maus@kleinwuchs.de

Kontoverbindung:
IBAN: DE22250500000002913093 Norddeutsche Landesbank Braunschweig
BIC:   NOLADE2HXXX

Nordrhein-Westfalen:

Christel Meuter
Talstr. 18
45659 Recklinghausen
Tel.: 02361 / 65 40 55
email: nrw@kleinwuchs.de

Kontoverbindung:
IBAN: DE69390400130121422000 Commerzbank Aachen
BIC:   COBADEFFXXX

Rhein-Hessen-Saar:

Sandra Berndt
Fenchelweg 4
56587 Oberhonnefeld
email: sandra.berndt@kleinwuchs.de

Kontoverbindung:
IBAN: DE78518500790002706519 Sparkasse Oberhessen
BIC:   HELADEF1FRI

 

Internet:

http://www.kleinwuchs.de
email: info@kleinwuchs.de